Graduate Students

Jinyoung Park (박진영)
5th year
Graduate Student (2015.03 ~ present)
BS, Incheon Nat. University (2015)
E-mail: jinyoung@postech.ac.kr
Junghoon Kim (김정훈)
5th year
Graduate Student (2015.03 ~ present)
BS, Pusan Nat. University (2014)
E-mail: kjh0711@postech.ac.kr
Woohyun Jo (조우현)
4th year
Graduate Student (2016.03 ~ present)
BS, POSTECH (2016)
E-mail: cho94@postech.ac.kr
Jeongho Kim (김정호)
4th year
Graduate Student (2016.03 ~ present)
BS, Pusan Nat. University (2016)
E-mail: kjh0704@postech.ac.kr
Yeosan Lee (이여산)
3rd year
Graduate Student (2016.09 ~ present)
BS, POSTECH (2016)
E-mail: yeosan0722@postech.ac.kr
Minkyeong Shin (신민경)
2nd year
Graduate Student (2018.03 ~ present)
BS, DGIST (2018)
E-mail: minkyeong@postech.ac.kr
Minjae Kim (김민재)
2nd year
Graduate Student (2018.03 ~ present)
BS, DGIST (2018)
E-Mail: rnfmaskfk789@postech.ac.kr
Chiwon Hwang (황치원)
2nd year
Graduate Student (2018.03 ~ present)
BS, POSTECH (2018)
E-mail: cwhwang@postech.ac.kr
Ahhyeon Song (송아현)
1st year
Graduate Student (2019.03 ~ present)
BS, DGIST (2019)
E-mail: ahhyeon@postech.ac.kr
Yongsuk Jung (정용석)
1st year
Graduate Student (2019.03 ~ present)
BS, Sogang University (2019)
E-mail: Yongsuk94@postech.ac.kr
Hyojae Lee (이효재)
Researcher
Researcher (2019.03 ~ present)
MS, POSTECH (2019)
BS, Chungnam Nat. University (2017)
E-mail: hj95127@postech.ac.kr
Undergraduate Students

Seungcheol Han (한승철)
Undergraduate

POSTECH

 

Alumni

Seoyoung Choi
SK hynix
2018 master